أفضل ICOs للاستثمار

اخبار

عرض العملة الأولي الحية الآن

bitbose
يعيش ICOs

BITBOSE - مستقبل Crypto-Trading

Bitbose ICO مراجعة التداول ليست سهلة. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بالأموال الورقية ، أو العملات الأجنبية ، أو الأصول ، أو السلع ، أو العقارات ، فهناك الكثير من الروتين والمصروفات. يتميز سوق اليوم بالكثير من رسوم المعاملات والأوراق والوسطاء الذين يريدون جميعًا شريحة من الكعكة. هذا لا يجعل التداول أكثر صعوبة فقط ولكن ... الحفاظ على القراءة

يعيش ICOs

CHANGENOW - تبادل Cryptocurrency غير محدود

مراجعة ChangeOOW ICO هناك أكثر من 1500 أنواع مختلفة من cryptocurrency في التداول. هذا هو الكثير من الرموز المختلفة ، وليس من المستغرب أن يكون هناك عدد من التبادلات cryptocurrency المتاحة لحاملي تغيير رمز مميز لآخر. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما يتطلب تبادل Cryptocurrency للمستخدمين تسجيل بياناتهم الشخصية. في حين أن هذا لا ينبغي أن يكون ... الحفاظ على القراءة

يعيش ICOs

LENDSBAY - إقراض المال للمقترضين المعتمدين فقط

Lendsbay ICO Review Lendsbay هي منصة إقراض رقمية لسوق الإقراض غير الرسمي. سوق الإقراض غير الرسمي هو سوق يقوم فيه الأصدقاء والأقارب والمعارف وأفراد آخرون بإقراض الأموال لبعضهم البعض. البنوك ، وقضايا بطاقات الائتمان ، والمقرضين الرهن العقاري ، ومقدمي التأجير ليست جزءا من هذا السوق. هذه الكيانات تشكل ... الحفاظ على القراءة

يعيش ICOs

موليا - ربط رجال الأعمال على مستوى العالم

Moolya ICO Review لم يكن هناك وقت أفضل لبدء شركة. لماذا ا؟ لأن الإنترنت سمحت لنا أن نكون موجودين في أي مكان في العالم ، وأن نتعاون مع الآخرين عبر الحدود والمناطق الزمنية. وهذا يعني أن هناك الآن شركات ناشئة أكثر من أي وقت مضى. لكن الشركات الجديدة و ... الحفاظ على القراءة

يعيش ICOs

HUMANCOIN - Cryptocurrency for Charities

بدأت منظمة HumanKoin ICO Review Charities حول العالم في فتح أعينها على الاحتمالات التي توفرها عملة التشفير. في مجتمع cryptocurrency هناك مورد غير مستغل من الجهات المانحة التي يمكن أن يكون للجمعيات الخيرية الوصول إليها إذا كان لديهم طريقة لقبول التبرعات في cryptocurrency. مثل معظم الشركات ، فإن غالبية الجمعيات الخيرية ليست ... الحفاظ على القراءة

vanig
يعيش ICOs

VANIG - مستقبل التسوق

Vanig ICO Review شهدت عملية التسوق تحوّلاً هائلاً خلال العقدين الماضيين. تتواجد متاجر البيع بالتجزئة الفعلية في سباق دائم للتنافس مع المتاجر عبر الإنترنت ، والتي تتمتع بنفقات عامة أقل ومزيد من المرونة. من المحتمل أن تستمر حروب التسوق لبعض الوقت ، ولكن في هذه الأثناء ، يعمل المطورون على ... الحفاظ على القراءة

BGX
يعيش ICOs

BGX - Mobile Payment Payment Processing

BGX مراجعة في عالم cryptocurrency ، فمن الواضح ، كل شيء عن المال. في عالم الألعاب المتنقلة ، فإن المال هو بالتأكيد عامل حاسم. في واقع الأمر ، بلغت هذه الصناعة إجمالي إيرادات بقيمة $ 30 مليار في العام الماضي وحده. التوقعات لهذا العام أكبر ، والخبراء ... الحفاظ على القراءة

يعيش ICOs

NEXTPAKK - Crowdsourced تسليم الطرود

NextPakk Review NextPakk هو الجيل القادم من خدمات تسليم الطرود. في كثير من الأحيان ، يخطئ العملاء الذين يطلبون المنتجات عبر الإنترنت لتسليمها ، لأن خدمات تسليم الطرود غير قادرة على التسليم في وقت مناسب للعميل. معظم الناس لديهم وظيفة من خمسة إلى خمسة أشخاص ، ولا يستطيعون استلام أي شحنات إلا أثناء ... الحفاظ على القراءة

يعيش ICOs

U RUN IT - السماح للمستخدمين بالتحكم في الكازينوهات على الإنترنت

U Run It Review يعتبر سوق الكازينوهات على الإنترنت أحد الصناعات القليلة التي تشهد نمواً سريعاً ومتسقاً. استناداً إلى نمو الصناعة من 2017 إلى الآن ، من المتوقع أن تضاعفت قدرة السوق في غضون خمس سنوات فقط من خلال 2022. في حين أن صناعة القمار قد حان ... الحفاظ على القراءة

يعيش ICOs

EIPlatform - توصيل ماركات ومراوح E-Sport

استعراض EIPlatform تعتبر E-sports ظاهرة عالمية ضخمة ، وهي تنمو بشكل أسرع من أي رياضة أخرى. ولهذا السبب ، فإن العديد من العلامات التجارية العالمية تراقب سوق الألعاب الإلكترونية ، حيث أن الجمهور الضخم هو قاعدة عملاء محتملين لهم. ومع ذلك ، حتى الآن ، قامت العلامات التجارية الكبرى بتشغيل التسويق غير الفعال إلى حد كبير ... الحفاظ على القراءة

اذهب إلى أعلى

Best ICOs to invest

NEWS

CRYPTO 101

bitbose
Live ICOs

BITBOSE – The Future of Crypto-Trading

Bitbose ICO Review Trading is not easy. Whether it is fiat money, cryptocurrency, assets, commodities, or real estate, there is a lot of red tape and expenses involved. Today’s market features a lot of transaction fees, paperwork, and intermediaries who all want a slice of the pie. This not only makes trading more difficult but… Keep Reading

Live ICOs

CHANGENOW – Limitless Cryptocurrency Exchange

ChangeNOW ICO Review There are over 1500 different kinds of cryptocurrency in circulation. That is a lot of different tokens, and unsurprisingly there are a number of cryptocurrency exchanges available for holders to change one token for another. Cryptocurrency exchanges, however, often require users to register their personal details. While this should not be a… Keep Reading

Live ICOs

LENDSBAY – Lend Money to Only Approved Borrowers

Lendsbay ICO Review Lendsbay is a digital lending platform for the informal lending market. The informal lending market is a market in which friends, relatives, acquaintances, and other individuals lend money to each other. Banks, credit card issues, mortgage lenders, and leasing providers are not a part of this market. These entities make up the… Keep Reading

Live ICOs

MOOLYA – Connecting Entrepreneurs Globally

Moolya ICO Review There has never been a better time to start a company. Why? Because the Internet has allowed us to be located anywhere in the world, and collaborate with others across borders and timezones. This means that there are now more startup companies popping up than ever before. But new businesses and the… Keep Reading

Live ICOs

HUMANCOIN – Cryptocurrency for Charities

HumanCoin ICO Review Charities around the world have begun to open their eyes to the possibilities offered by cryptocurrency. In the cryptocurrency community there is an untapped resource of donors that charities could have access to if they have a method of accepting donations in cryptocurrency. Like most businesses, the majority of charities are not… Keep Reading

vanig
Live ICOs

VANIG – The Future of Shopping

Vanig ICO Review Shopping has undergone an immense transformation over the past couple of decades. Physical retail stores are in a constant race to compete with online stores, which have lower overheads and more flexibility. The shopping wars will probably go on for some time to come, but in the meantime, developers are working on… Keep Reading

bgx
Live ICOs

BGX – Mobile Gaming Payment Processing

BGX Review In the world of cryptocurrency, it is, obviously, all about the money. In the world of mobile gaming, money is definitely a deciding factor as well. As a matter of fact, the industry reached a total revenue of $30 billion last year alone. The projections for this year are even bigger, and experts… Keep Reading

Live ICOs

NEXTPAKK – Crowdsourced Parcel Delivery

NextPakk Review NextPakk is the next generation of parcel delivery services. Too often, customers who order products online miss their deliveries, because the parcel delivery services are unable to deliver at a time that is convenient for the customer. Most people have a nine to five job, and are only able to receive deliveries during… Keep Reading

Live ICOs

U RUN IT – Letting Users Control Online Casinos

U Run It Review The market for online casinos is one of the few industries that sees a rapid and consistent growth. Based on the growth of the industry from 2017 to now, the market capacity is expected to have doubled in just five years by 2022. Whilst the gambling industry has come a long… Keep Reading

Live ICOs

EIPlatform – Connecting Brands and E-Sport Fans

EIPlatform Review E-sports is a huge global phenomenon, and it is growing faster than any other sport. For that reason, many global brands are keeping an eye on the market for e-sports, as the huge audience is a potential customer base for them. However, up until now, the major brands have run largely ineffective marketing… Keep Reading

Go to Top