投資的最佳ICO

最新動向

現場ICO

bitbose
直播ICO

BITBOSE - 加密交易的未來

Bitbose ICO評論交易並不容易。 無論是法定貨幣,加密貨幣,資產,商品還是房地產,都涉及到大量繁文縟節和費用。 今天的市場有很多交易費用,文書工作和中間人,他們都想要一塊餡餅。 這不僅使交易更加困難,而且...... 繼續閱讀

直播ICO

CHANGENOW - 無限加密貨幣兌換

ChangeNOW ICO回顧1500有不同種類的加密貨幣在流通。 這是很多不同的令牌,毫不奇怪,有許多加密貨幣交易可供持有人更換一個令牌。 然而,加密貨幣交換通常要求用戶註冊其個人詳細信息。 雖然這不應該...... 繼續閱讀

直播ICO

LENDSBAY - 只向經過批准的借款人提供貸款

Lendsbay ICO Review Lendsbay是非正式貸款市場的數字借貸平台。 非正規貸款市場是朋友,親戚,熟人和其他個人互相借錢的市場。 銀行,信用卡發行,抵押貸款機構和租賃提供商不屬於這個市場。 這些實體彌補了...... 繼續閱讀

直播ICO

MOOLYA - 全球聯繫企業家

Moolya ICO評論從未有過更好的時機來創辦公司。 為什麼? 因為互聯網使我們能夠位於世界任何地方,並且可以跨越國界和時區與他人合作。 這意味著現在有更多的創業公司比以往任何時候都出現。 但新業務和...... 繼續閱讀

直播ICO

HUMANCOIN - 慈善機構的加密貨幣

HumanCoin ICO Review全世界的慈善機構已經開始關注加密貨幣提供的可能性。 在加密貨幣社區中,如果慈善機構有一種接受加​​密貨幣捐贈的方法,那麼慈善機構就可以獲得未開發的資源。 像大多數企業一樣,大多數慈善機構都不是...... 繼續閱讀

vanig
直播ICO

VANIG - 購物的未來

Vanig ICO Review購物在過去的幾十年裡經歷了巨大的變革。 實體零售店一直在與網上商店競爭,這些網店具有較低的管理費用和更大的靈活性。 購物大戰可能會持續一段時間,但與此同時,開發商正在努力...... 繼續閱讀

BGX
直播ICO

BGX - 移動遊戲支付處理

BGX評論在加密貨幣領域,它顯然都是關於錢的。 在移動遊戲領域,資金肯定也是決定性因素。 事實上,僅去年一年,該行業的總收入就達到了XXUMX億。 今年的預測更大,專家...... 繼續閱讀

直播ICO

NEXTPAKK - 眾包包裹遞送

NextPakk評論NextPakk是下一代包裹遞送服務。 在線訂購產品的客戶往往錯過了他們的交付,因為包裹遞送服務無法在方便客戶的時間交付。 大多數人有九到五份工作,而且只能在......期間收到交貨。 繼續閱讀

直播ICO

U RUN IT - 讓用戶控制在線賭場

U Run It Review在線賭場的市場是少數幾個看到快速和持續增長的行業之一。 基於從2017到現在的行業增長,2022預計五年內市場容量將翻一番。 雖然賭博業已經走了很久...... 繼續閱讀

直播ICO

EIPlatform - 連接品牌和電子運動愛好者

EIPlatform Review電子競技是一個巨大的全球現象,它的增長速度超過任何其他運動。 出於這個原因,許多全球品牌都在關注電子競技市場,因為龐大的受眾群體是他們的潛在客戶群。 然而,到目前為止,各大品牌的營銷活動基本無效...... 繼續閱讀

頂部

Best ICOs to invest

NEWS

CRYPTO 101

bitbose
Live ICOs

BITBOSE – The Future of Crypto-Trading

Bitbose ICO Review Trading is not easy. Whether it is fiat money, cryptocurrency, assets, commodities, or real estate, there is a lot of red tape and expenses involved. Today’s market features a lot of transaction fees, paperwork, and intermediaries who all want a slice of the pie. This not only makes trading more difficult but… Keep Reading

Live ICOs

CHANGENOW – Limitless Cryptocurrency Exchange

ChangeNOW ICO Review There are over 1500 different kinds of cryptocurrency in circulation. That is a lot of different tokens, and unsurprisingly there are a number of cryptocurrency exchanges available for holders to change one token for another. Cryptocurrency exchanges, however, often require users to register their personal details. While this should not be a… Keep Reading

Live ICOs

LENDSBAY – Lend Money to Only Approved Borrowers

Lendsbay ICO Review Lendsbay is a digital lending platform for the informal lending market. The informal lending market is a market in which friends, relatives, acquaintances, and other individuals lend money to each other. Banks, credit card issues, mortgage lenders, and leasing providers are not a part of this market. These entities make up the… Keep Reading

Live ICOs

MOOLYA – Connecting Entrepreneurs Globally

Moolya ICO Review There has never been a better time to start a company. Why? Because the Internet has allowed us to be located anywhere in the world, and collaborate with others across borders and timezones. This means that there are now more startup companies popping up than ever before. But new businesses and the… Keep Reading

Live ICOs

HUMANCOIN – Cryptocurrency for Charities

HumanCoin ICO Review Charities around the world have begun to open their eyes to the possibilities offered by cryptocurrency. In the cryptocurrency community there is an untapped resource of donors that charities could have access to if they have a method of accepting donations in cryptocurrency. Like most businesses, the majority of charities are not… Keep Reading

vanig
Live ICOs

VANIG – The Future of Shopping

Vanig ICO Review Shopping has undergone an immense transformation over the past couple of decades. Physical retail stores are in a constant race to compete with online stores, which have lower overheads and more flexibility. The shopping wars will probably go on for some time to come, but in the meantime, developers are working on… Keep Reading

bgx
Live ICOs

BGX – Mobile Gaming Payment Processing

BGX Review In the world of cryptocurrency, it is, obviously, all about the money. In the world of mobile gaming, money is definitely a deciding factor as well. As a matter of fact, the industry reached a total revenue of $30 billion last year alone. The projections for this year are even bigger, and experts… Keep Reading

Live ICOs

NEXTPAKK – Crowdsourced Parcel Delivery

NextPakk Review NextPakk is the next generation of parcel delivery services. Too often, customers who order products online miss their deliveries, because the parcel delivery services are unable to deliver at a time that is convenient for the customer. Most people have a nine to five job, and are only able to receive deliveries during… Keep Reading

Live ICOs

U RUN IT – Letting Users Control Online Casinos

U Run It Review The market for online casinos is one of the few industries that sees a rapid and consistent growth. Based on the growth of the industry from 2017 to now, the market capacity is expected to have doubled in just five years by 2022. Whilst the gambling industry has come a long… Keep Reading

Live ICOs

EIPlatform – Connecting Brands and E-Sport Fans

EIPlatform Review E-sports is a huge global phenomenon, and it is growing faster than any other sport. For that reason, many global brands are keeping an eye on the market for e-sports, as the huge audience is a potential customer base for them. However, up until now, the major brands have run largely ineffective marketing… Keep Reading

Go to Top